LTA Commissioners Confirmed

The Senate Committee on Post & Telecommunications has confirmed four commissioners of the Liberia Telecommunications Authority (LTA). The confirmations came after a thorough interactive scrutiny by the committee.

The Commissioners are Madam Edwina Crump Zackpah, Zotawon Titus, Israel Akinsanya and Cllr. Osborne K Diggs Jr.  Three of the four Commissioners were reappointed by His Excellency Ambassador Dr. George Manneh Weah for a second term while Cllr. Osborne K Diggs was newly appointed.

The Hearings were conducted in the main Chambers of the Liberian Senate.

In this article:
Share on social media:

Related articles